Name

Role

Mobile Number

Email

Preferred

Method of

Communication

Qari

Muhammad

Yaeesh Ally

Principal

084 926 7475

principal@sia.org.za

Call or Whatsapp

Appa Leila Motala

Educator

073 912 7881

Leila.motala@gmail.com

Call or Whatsapp

Appa Romaana Rajah

Educator

060 975 5175

Romaana.rajah@hotmail.co.za

Call or Whatsapp

Appa Nazeerah Randeree

Educator

060 525 2424

nazeerah20@gmail.com

Call or Whatsapp

Sheikh Issa Shaibu

Educator

083 444 7054

Shis.fish@gmail.com

Call or Whatsapp

Sheikh Aman

Ntiya

Educator

082 489 3303

Aman.ntiya@gmail.com

Call or Whatsapp

Appa Tasnim Hendricks

Educator

081 478 5475

Call

Appa Rabia Rajah

Educator

082 944 8953

Call

Ziyaad Munshi

Committee Member

083 664 1997

zmunshi@sia.org.za

Email

PTA

pta@sia.org.za

Email

Please refrain from putting calls through to the teaching fraternity during Madressah hours as it disrupts classroom learning.